Upcoming Events

All State competitions 

Sun 26th July

QLD ITT Series – Round 1- https://entryboss.cc/races/5113

Entries close Tue, 21 Jul 2020 11:59 PM AEST

Sat, 1 Aug

QLD ITT Series – Round 2- https://entryboss.cc/races/5114

Entries close Mon, 27 Jul 2020 11:59 PM AEST

Sun, 9 Aug 2020

Queensland ITT Championships / Round 3 (Non-Championship for U15 & U17)-https://entryboss.cc/races/5115

Entries close Sun, 02 Aug 2020 11:59 PM AEST

Sat, 15 – Sun, 16 Aug 2020

Queensland Junior Road State Championships https://entryboss.cc/races/5221

Entries close Sat, 08 Aug 2020 11:59 PM AEST

Sat, 22 Aug 2020

Balmoral Metropolitan Championships – Criterium–https://entryboss.cc/races/5118

Entries close Sun, 16 Aug 2020 11:59 PM AEST

Sun, 23 Aug 2020

Balmoral Metropolitan Championships – Road Race- https://entryboss.cc/races/5119

Entries close Sun, 16 Aug 2020 11:59 PM AEST

Sun, 13 Sep 2020

Lifecycle Classic p/b Splatt Lawyers- https://entryboss.cc/races/5225

Entries close  Sun, 06 Sep 2020 11:59 PM AEST

Sat, 7 Nov 2020
 
Darren Smith Classic – Day 1 (Criterium)-https://entryboss.cc/races/5080

Entries close Sun, 01 Nov 2020 10:59 PM AEST

Sun, 8 Nov 2020

Darren Smith Classic – Day 2 (Road Race) – QCRS Round 4- https://entryboss.cc/races/5081

Entries close Sat, 31 Oct 2020 10:59 PM AEST

 

Club Ride is still on Refer to table below (If you are new to this club send a message via Facebook)

Day

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Event Name

Time

SUNDAY HUNDY

 

6:15am to 9:15am

  Nundah Training

 

5:45am-6:45am

Wednesday Paceline

 

18:30pm-20:00pm

Hill Billy

 

Start at Mia Bella @ Strathpine

Approx. 35km and 600m elevation.

6:30am

Reco Friday coffee roll

 

5:15am

Group ride departing Torque Toyota

 

6:00 am

Weekly Races

      Hamilton Twilight Criteum (TBA)     Balmoral Cycling Criteum 

Online Zwift Races – See to click Here